2017-2018

Mid-Year Committee Report

Committee Name: Employee Salary/Benefit Committee

Chairperson: Haven David

List of members: Lori Arnold, Jason Scheller, Mike Ruhl, Alexandria Gilmore, Kimberly Perkins, Maria Servin, Jana Bohannon, Debbie Alexander, Margaret Tubbs, Jacqueline Bone, Crystal Wells

Dates of meetings: December 1, 2017

Accomplishments: Introduction of new members and review of Purpose and Responsibilities of committee.

Recommendations: None at this time.

Membership suggestions: N/A

Attachment of agendas and minutes, including attendance (if not posted on website) – Posted to the website.

Submitted by: Haven David

Date submitted: 12/5/2017